Intranet access
Connect with Google
Or

If you don't have a LuxDev email account




I forgot my password

Help

Evaluation Reports

LuxDev systematically performs internal and independent mid-term and final evaluations of all its projects and programs.

The evaluations are driven by the Evaluations and Knowledge Management Department, which reports to the Expertise and Quality directorate.

LuxDev systematically recruits consultants and pays particular attention to the use of local expertise in the evaluation teams. The impartiality and independence of these evaluations facilitate the dissemination and use of lessons learned within the Agency.

The evaluation exercise is a privileged moment of partnership, exchange and learning between all stakeholders of an intervention. The involvement of the counterpart contributes to capacity building in the field of evaluation in the partner countries.

Evaluation summary reports are systematically published on the LuxDev website.

Independent experts write the evaluation reports and the opinions expressed are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the official position of LuxDev or the Luxembourg Development Cooperation.

Mid-term

Final

Accédez à l'intranet
Connect with Google
Ou

Si vous n'avez pas de compte Mail LuxDev




J'ai oublié mon mot de passe

Aide

Rapports d'Évaluation

LuxDev fait réaliser systématiquement des évaluations internes et indépendantes à mi-parcours et en fin d’intervention de tous les projets et programmes.

Les évaluations sont pilotées par le Département Evaluations et Gestion des Connaissances qui fait partie de la Direction Expertise et Qualité.

LuxDev a systématiquement recours à des consultants et/ou des bureaux d’études et veille en particulier à utiliser l’expertise locale au sein des équipes d’évaluation. L’impartialité et l’indépendance des évaluations facilitent la diffusion et l’utilisation des leçons apprises au sein de l’Agence.

L’exercice d’évaluation est un moment privilégié de partenariat, d’échange et d’apprentissage entre toutes les parties prenantes d’une intervention. L’implication des contreparties contribue au renforcement des capacités en matière d’évaluation dans les pays partenaires.

Les résumés des évaluations sont systématiquement publiés sur le site internet de LuxDev.

Les rapports d'évaluation sont rédigés par des experts indépendants. Les opinions exprimées n'engagent que leur(s) auteur(s) et ne reflètent pas nécessairement la position officielle de LuxDev ou de la Coopération luxembourgeoise.

Intermédiaire

Finale